<u>Minutes of the Extraordinary Kettleburgh Parish Council Meeting</u> <u>held on Thursday 11th June 2015</u>

Present: Cllrs H Finbow, N Hulme, T Jessop (chairman) and J Moorhouse. Attending: 2 members of the public and the Clerk. The Chairman welcomed everyone to the meeting which began at 7:30pm.	Minute numbers and Actions
1. Members' declarations of interests: none.	K2015048
2. Apologies for Absence: Cllr T Chase	K2015049
3. Co-option of councillors: Cllr Jessop explained the voting rules and asked the candidates present if they wished to ask anything or add anything beyond the content of their application statements. Neither did. Two votes were duly taken by show of hands following which Denis Brooks and Rowena Edmondson were co-opted. The Clerk will inform the	K2015050
unsuccessful applicant.	Clerk
4. Declarations of Acceptance of Office: Both new councillors duly signed appropriate forms, which were then witnessed by the Clerk as the Proper Officer of the council.	K2015051
5. Date of Next Meeting: The next Parish Council Meeting will be held on Thursday 13th August 2015 at 7:30pm in the Village Hall.	K2015052
Further meetings for the year were scheduled for 12th November 2015, 4th February 2016 and 12th May 2016. Please note that these are Thursdays (see K2015042).	
6. Close Meeting: The meeting closed at 7:46pm	K2015053

Chairman's signature to indicate Council approval:

Dated: _____